Food for thought on Monday Morning

Just saying.

Have a great week, I’ll keep you posted about what’s going on at The Dock over the next few days…

Your Dock Blogger

Tags:

6 Responses to “Food for thought on Monday Morning”

  1. june Says:

    Looking forward to it, DB. I’ve not yet received my ‘What’s On’ guide in the post (hopefully soon, though), but even when I do, it’s great coming here to read your take on what’s in the works and coming down the arts track.

  2. june Says:

    Ahhhh….I now understand what the title of this post is referring to, as the graphic underneath finally appeared on screen (first time ’round, it didn’t). I like this graphic, and it offers up very sound and wise advice, indeed.

  3. thedockblog Says:

    I wonder if you applied for it just between brochures and it went amiss for the current one as it has been sent out already? will check up on it, but give me a minute, it IS monday morning after all! 😉

  4. june Says:

    No worries, DB. Don’t stress about it. It’ll get here when it gets here. Either way, I enjoy coming here each day and checking out what’s going on.

  5. thedockblog Says:

    first time round, i was still editing around on that picture, you caught me out on a monday morning, June! 😉

  6. june Says:

    Ahhhh…you didn’t need to ‘confess’, DB. I’d have easily blamed my PC for not loading up the graphic properly. Either way, I dig the graphic, and take the advice on board.

Leave a Reply

